Rosemead Cross Country (Boys/Girls) 2013−2014

October 4, 2013 • 402 views

Day Date                       Opponent Place                  Time
Saturday Sep. 07 @ Don Bosco Invite @ Santa Fe Dam
Don Bosco Invite @ Santa Fe Dam 8:00AM
Saturday Sep. 14 Rosemead Invite ROSEMEAD 1:00PM
Friday Sep. 20 @ Woodbridge Classic @Estancia HS
Woodbridge Classic @Estancia HS 4:00PM
Saturday Sep. 28 @ Walnut Walnut 8:00AM
Wednesday Oct. 02 @ Mission Valley League Cluster
Meet @ Bonelli Park, Arroyo is Host Mission Valley League Cluster, Meet @ Bonelli Park, Arroyo is Host 3:15PM
Saturday Oct. 05 @ Yucaipa Invite @ Yucaipa HS Yucaipa Invite @ Yucaipa HS 8:00PM
Saturday Oct. 12 @ Santa Clarita Invite Santa Clarita Invite 10:00AM
Wednesday Oct. 16 @ Mission Valley League Cluster Meet @ Legg Lake, Gabrielino is Host Mission Valley League Cluster Meet @ Legg Lake, Gabrielino is Host 3:15PM
Saturday Oct. 19 @ Walnut Walnut 8:00AM
Friday Oct. 25 @ Mt. SAC Invite Mt. SAC Invite 10:00AM
Saturday Nov. 02 @ San Dimas San Dimas 8:00AM
Wednesday Nov. 06 @ Mission Valley League Finals @ Bonelli Park, Rosemead is Host Mission Valley League Finals @ Bonelli Park, Rosemead is Host 3:15PM
Saturday Nov. 16 @ CIF Prelims CIF Prelims TBA

Print Friendly

Comments

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.





*