Temple City Library Programs for the Month July

by Grace Yang
July 9, 2014 • 634 views

Temple city

Children Programs
English Chinese Bilingual Storytime, every Tuesday, 10:30-11:30 a.m.
Baby Bounce Storytime, every Wednesday, 10-11 a.m.
Toddler Storytime, every Wednesday, 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Pajama Storytime, every Thursday, 7-7:30 p.m.
Family Place Playtime, every Friday, 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Handprints Art, 2 p.m., Wednesday, July 2
Animal Art: Duct Tape Lanyards, 2 p.m., Wednesday, July 9
Overnight Stuffed Animal Sleepover, 2 p.m., Wednesday, July 16
Animal Art: Craft Stick Bird Feeders, 2 p.m., Wednesday, July 23
Animal Art: Beaded Animal Charms, 2 p.m., Wednesday, July 30
 Teen Programs
Root Beer Tasting, 4 p.m., Thursday, July 10
Teen Advisory Board, 4 p.m., Saturday, July 12
Teen Game Day, 4 p.m., Thursday, July 17
Teen Book Club, 4 p.m., Thursday, July 24
Vase Painting, 4 p.m., Thursday, July 31
 Adult Programs
Citizenship Class, every Wednesday/Friday, 3:30-4:30 p.m.
Neighborhood Produce Exchange, Every Wednesday, June 18 – August 27, 6:30-7:45 p.m.
Book a Librarian: Basic Computer Skills, 10-11 a.m., Thursday, July 3
Jewelry Making Workshop, 2-3 p.m., Saturday, July 12
Bath Salts & Fizzies, 2-3 p.m., Saturday, July 19
Bingo Game, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Friday, July 25
Map Weaving, 2-3 p.m., Saturday, July 26
Family Programs
Movie Night, 5 p.m., Thursday, July 10

Print Friendly

Comments

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.





*