News of the San Gabriel Valley since 1966.


Left to right: Councilmember Fernando Vizcarra, Mayor Pro-Tem Cynthia Sternquist, Mayor Vincent Yu, Ambassador to China Shaosang Qiu, Congresswoman Judy Chu, EDI President James Su, Chamber Board Chairman Nick Pon, and Chamber President Peter Choi.

Print Friendly

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.